Field Report:

The Non-Glamorous Side of Photography

Balancing Your Photography Career with Family

I’ve been thinking of this topic for quite some time starting when I realized a while back how lonely it was to travel alone. I don’t always travel alone but when I do, the photography is at it’s most productive but the trips are rarely the most memorable because there’s no one to share the highs and lows with. I’m currently dating someone but don’t want to end up like a lonely, old photographer someday so I’m going to do everything I can to avoid being that type of photographer. At the least, I’d want to have someone to come home to and grow old with. That’s how I came up with my latest article published over at Black Star Rising:

The Photographer’s Life Should Start with Family

June 28, 2011 - Posted by | Photographers | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

